mylifekillo.blogg.se

Bad token ti connect ce
Bad token ti connect ce










I also have with win 7 64bit this problem and the cisco system: I'm going to use Ghost 32 to create reliable system images in the future. There's a really good chance when you need it, it won't work. The main lesson I learned from all this is don't trust the Microsoft System Image backup as a reliable way to restore the computer after something bad happens.

bad token ti connect ce

I didn't want to go that route due to all the time it's going to consume (updates, installing software, eventually reinstalling Cisco An圜onnect client), but there's a limit to how much time I can spend on such things.

bad token ti connect ce

Bad token ti connect ce windows#

I've given up and am in the process of restoring Windows from scratch. The system image appeared to reinstall the Windows partition, but it still would not boot from that drive. I swapped out memories, hard drives and DVD drives, but the result was always the same. The partition was set to bootable/active.Īs a side note, I suspected I may have a hardware failure of some sort. I spent a bunch of time trying to restore the boot manager and master boot record, but nothing worked. To make a long story short, neither options worked. I was shocked to find that, while the restore indicated the process succeeded, when I attempted to reboot my computer, it came back with an error to the effect that the system did not boot successfully last time, would I like to repair the system, or boot windows normally. I worked on that issue up to last weekend, where I decided I can't waste any more time on that issue, and attempted to restore my system from a saved image on my external backup drive from mid-January. I then uninstalled Microsoft Security Essentials, but could not reinstall it.

bad token ti connect ce

I've run through all the suggestions on the Cisco site, as well as what Google found relating to my VPN error condition.










Bad token ti connect ce